DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Diary Of A Grateful Man - Attah Ivo

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Diary Of A Grateful Man

Attah Ivo's album "Diary Of A Grateful Man" premieres on April 10, 2022. 

The Nigerian Gospel Musician never disappoints when it comes to the writing of great songs. 

The album features popular songs like 'We Sing Hallelujah' and 'Reliable ft. Ammi Abraham'. He also features Mista Seth the "My Everything" crooner and T-Klex who produced many great songs for Solomon Lange and the Mavins' female sensation, D'ja, and Brave Dyakkoh, winner of the Tim Godfrey Soundcheck 2022

The scintillating beauty of this project is made possible by amazing producers such as DeeYasso who produced Chike's song 'If You No Love ft. Mayorkun'; T-Klex Tami, Nemis and Mr Soundcraft

Besides lyrical prowess and vocal quality, the spiritual content of this album is undeniably captivating. 

Diary Of a Grateful Man is Attah Ivo's third album and promises to be the best yet. 

Listeners will find this masterpiece quite intriguing. 

Download, Enjoy and Share:


• DOWNLOAD MP3: Incense

• DOWNLOAD MP3: We Sing Hallelujah

• DOWNLOAD MP3: For My Good

• DOWNLOAD MP3: Mulkin Ka Shi Zo Ft Brave Dyakkoh

• DOWNLOAD MP3: Har Abada

• DOWNLOAD MP3: Thankful

• DOWNLOAD MP3: Albarka Ft. T-Klex

• DOWNLOAD MP3: Reliable Ft. Ammi Abraham

• DOWNLOAD MP3: Your Love Ft Mhista Seth


• DOWNLOAD MP3: Solid Rock

Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.

Comment here

Comment here

Post a Comment (0)