Taraba Entertainment And Merit Award Nominations, Criterion And How To Nominate In TEMAward 2021

Taraba Entertainment Award Nominations, Criterion And How To Nominate In TEMAward 2021

Taraba foremost entertainment award previously known as Taraba entertainment award which is now renamed Taraba entertainment and merit award under the presidency of Ramie D Maidawa is opened for nominations. This was announced today by the office of the public relation officer Mr. Enoch Ibrahim (Declare Nation) for the chairman organizing committee DJWasco. 

This year edition which is tagged "Reward for hard work, excellence in entertainment" is designed to award prominent Taraba son's and daughters who contribute to the entertainment aspect of the state.

The entertainment body have called on individuals to nominate their favorite entertainers for nominations into any category listed below. According to unconfirmed reports, only registered entertainers are eligible to be nominated in the TEMAward.

Categories of the awards include;

1. Next rated
2 Performing Artist of the year
3 Artiste of the year
4 Male Dancer of the year
5 Female dancer of the year
6 Producer of the year
7 Male model of the year
8 Female model of the year
9 Photographer of the year
10 Photo studio of the year
11 Video director of the year
12 Song of the year
13 Rapper of the year
14 Rap single of the year
15 Afro Artist of the year 
16 Lyricist on the row of the year
17 Album/Ep of the year
18 Blogger of the year
19 Media hyper of the year
20 Club hypeman of the year
21 MC of the year
22 Comedian of the year
23 Dance hall Artist of the year
24 Collaboration of the year
25 Gospel of artist the year
26 Indigenous Artist of the year
27 Graphics designer of the year
28 Fashion designer of the year
29 DJ of the year
30 Hausa artiste of the year
31 Hausa rapper of the year.
32. Rookie of the year
33. Best runawayof the year
33. Bes Actor Of The Year
34. Best actress of the year
45. Best make-up artist of the year
46. Gospel song of the year
47. RnB song of the year
48. Best writer of the year
49. Best Dance Group 

Individuals are obliged to send their nominations to Taraba State Entertainment Industry Facebook page or Text them to 08065414749, 07060417865 or 08138687020.

Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.

Comment here

Comment here

Post a Comment (0)