Tee Ice Unveils Tracklist Of His Upcoming EP "Insight Life Ep"


Finest Reggae act and sensational singer Tee Ice have released the tracklist of his upcoming Ep "Insight Life Ep"

According to the act "Insight Life Ep" was inspired by the death of his brother and father who died in the same year 2019.

Insight life is talked about the happenings of life, the struggle good and bad times whilst one track of the Ep is specially dedicated to them to his brother and father

The tracklist of the EP includes

1. Done and dusted ft Maclucky
2. Talk my story
4. Cherry
5. Sausage Girl
6. Shame Us
7. Time

The seven songs got production credits from Real J, Royaltee Beats and presto mixed

Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.

Comment here

Comment here

Post a Comment (0)